Exeter Camera Club Committee


Club Committee 

As the Committee, we are determined to inspire and entertain our members, whilst upholding our Mission and Constitution. Members are encouraged to contact the Committee with suggestions and comments.

President – Bridget Davies

Vice President (outgoing) – Anne Whiteley

Secretary – Graham Cooper

Treasurer – Brian Rees

Membership Secretary – Colin Burnham

Programme Secretary – Philip Arthur

Competitions Secretary – Chris Bayley

Member without portfolio – Di Wilkins

Member without portfolio – Mark Haydon